How Are We Doing?

At Aston Martin of Dallas the customer is No.1 and we strive to deliver world-class service and selection each and every day. From our incredible selection of vehicles to our award-winning service department, Aston Martin of Dallas remains the premier destination for all things Aston Martin in Dallas, TX. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve and rely on our customers’ feedback.

Did we earn your top marks? We hope you will consider leaving a review here or speak with a member of the Aston Martin of Dallas team directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tomeeko Mitchell 26 Mar 2017
The salesman really nice very friendly took his time to explain to me about the cars that I were interested in will visit again
5 rate
Google
gilbert soto 16 Jan 2017
i had made an inquiry on an escalade, the salesman called to check if i were still interested on the one. I advised that i already made a deal on one. he very politely said thanks if we ever back in the market to let him know.
5 rate
Cars.com
Enrique Pompa 18 Dec 2016
They were very friendly and welcoming. I thought they were going to say something because I showed up in sweating pants.
5 rate
Google
Portia Jones 14 Dec 2016
Very helpful, worked hard to find exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, the vehicle we fell in love with was out of our budget.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cory of Dallas 26 Nov 2016
I recently purchased a Pre-Owned Aston Martin and the process was very easy. i was able to do everything for the most part by phone. When I showed up to the dealership it was just as easy as the Sales Mgr Chris told me it would be. However I was blown away at the cleanliness of such a beautiful faci...lity. When I took delivery of my vehicle it was perfect. Thank You Aston Martin for being here to help me with my dream purchase! Cory of Dallas TX. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon Davis 01 Jan 2016
The service department at Aston Martin of Dallas is phenomenal! Jacob is one of the finest service managers I've ever worked with, coming from a history of Jag and Porsche ownership. I recently purchased an Aston Martin and when I needed my first service I went to Aston Martin of Austin...big mistak...e. They made me feel like I was a burden on their time. The next time I needed a part I decided to try Aston Martin of Dallas. It was definitely worth the drive! For top notch service, Aston Martin of Dallas is the only dealership in TX I'll ever bring my Aston to. Show more
5 rate
Google
jean G. 19 Nov 2015
Outstanding dealership! Chris, Kurt and Glen are all experts in Aston Martin and they make the process an absolute delight. The most rewarding, long term dealership I have ever experienced. If you are looking for a new or exceptional high quality Aston Martin, this is the place - and their follow...-up service is superb! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittney Harp 14 May 2015
Top-notch dealership! Their team always goes above and beyond to deliver world-class customer service. I love doing business with them, and would highly recommend them for both sales and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 14 Apr 2015
What an unbelievable experience! After buying from Chris and team, I felt compelled to tell everyone about the exceptional experience I had at Aston Martin of Dallas. I arrived late on a Saturday to look at a car expecting everyone to be gone for the night or for the weekend. To my surprise, Chris J...ohnson, the GM was there at 5 after close and welcomed me in with open arms. My wife and I spent over an hour with him as he explained the differences in the vehicles, options and above all made her feel welcome. We left that night considering the vehicle they had and another vehicle elsewhere. When it came down to making the decision to purchase, it was Chris' attention to detail and his ability to connect with us that made the difference. Once we returned on Monday, we learned the true depth of the experience at the dealership and the quality of the facility, the team and the vehicles. We left with a remarkable car at a great price and above all -- a remarkable experience. I could go on but if you're considering an Aston Martin, you've got to experience it for yourself. I highly recommend Aston Martin of Dallas to anyone near or far. They say it's the car but it's actually the people and their character that make the difference. Bravo! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karie 03 Jan 2015
Thanks to Josh Ingram we had an extremely pleasant car buying experience. We began the process then needed to take a little time away from the project to celebrate a birthday out of town. Josh was very patient with us and picked right up where we left off. We appreciate that he has quickly and th...oroughly answered all questions we've had about the car. Thanks so much Josh, we really love our new Vantage! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.