How Are We Doing?

At Aston Martin of Dallas the customer is No.1 and we strive to deliver world-class service and selection each and every day. From our incredible selection of vehicles to our award-winning service department, Aston Martin of Dallas remains the premier destination for all things Aston Martin in Dallas, TX. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve and rely on our customers’ feedback.

Did we earn your top marks? We hope you will consider leaving a review here or speak with a member of the Aston Martin of Dallas team directly by using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Curt B 13 Jun 2016
Aston Martin of Dallas sells and services what are arguably the most beautiful cars in the world. I have enjoyed a long relationship with the AM Dallas team. The sales process, including specifying materials, colors and options, always a pleasure. When the time comes, the service team has provided ...flawless and convenient maintenance services for my Astons. Show more
5 rate
Brittney Harp 14 May 2015
Top-notch dealership! Their team always goes above and beyond to deliver world-class customer service. I love doing business with them, and would highly recommend them for both sales and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 14 Apr 2015
What an unbelievable experience! After buying from Chris and team, I felt compelled to tell everyone about the exceptional experience I had at Aston Martin of Dallas. I arrived late on a Saturday to look at a car expecting everyone to be gone for the night or for the weekend. To my surprise, Chris J...ohnson, the GM was there at 5 after close and welcomed me in with open arms. My wife and I spent over an hour with him as he explained the differences in the vehicles, options and above all made her feel welcome. We left that night considering the vehicle they had and another vehicle elsewhere. When it came down to making the decision to purchase, it was Chris' attention to detail and his ability to connect with us that made the difference. Once we returned on Monday, we learned the true depth of the experience at the dealership and the quality of the facility, the team and the vehicles. We left with a remarkable car at a great price and above all -- a remarkable experience. I could go on but if you're considering an Aston Martin, you've got to experience it for yourself. I highly recommend Aston Martin of Dallas to anyone near or far. They say it's the car but it's actually the people and their character that make the difference. Bravo! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karie 03 Jan 2015
Thanks to Josh Ingram we had an extremely pleasant car buying experience. We began the process then needed to take a little time away from the project to celebrate a birthday out of town. Josh was very patient with us and picked right up where we left off. We appreciate that he has quickly and th...oroughly answered all questions we've had about the car. Thanks so much Josh, we really love our new Vantage! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JT75205 24 Sep 2014
Both Josh Ingram and Chris Johnson were very helpful throughout the entire process. My wife had a requirement that I needed to fit a child seat in the back of whatever I bought, so Chris spent a lot of time researching child seats that fit in the back of a DB9. The service was top notch, and they ...made the buying process easily. I've been disappointed with many other local dealers in recent years, so it was a nice change to get such a great experience buying a car from Chris and Josh. I would definitely recommend to anyone else thinking about an Aston Martin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
speedfan 15 Mar 2012
The entire staff is great. Friendliest dealership I have ever bought a car from. Even though I haven't needed service yet, looking forward to taking advantage of the benefits they offer as part of the Owners Club program. Great job, Aston Martin of Dallas!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vince 21 Feb 2012
I had been looking for the exact year and color combo that Aston Martin of Dallas had in stock. Not only was the car everything that Zach and Chris described, but they even deilvered it to my house when the deal was done.These guys are the best! I will definetely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
StuM 27 Jan 2009
Very good experience leading up to and buying new Aston. Informed, reasonably balanced re sales "pitch" and informed about their product. Good communications and did everything they could to make the experience positive. Facility, while not in a great Dallas location overall, is modern, clean, wel...l laid out and upscale. Service shop appeared well managed, clean and professional. Dealership appears to have plenty of onsite and offsite inventory, to please most tastes. Very good overall experience. I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.